Kids Coach MICHELLE

Experience: 30 Jahre

Languages: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, and Französisch

Hello, dear children and dear parents!

My name is Michelle and I live near Konstanz on the beautiful Lake Constance.

My experience with children started when I was 18 when I did a 6 month housekeeping internship with a childcare focused family (age: 3 years).

After training as a foreign language correspondent (English, French, Spanish), I got married and had a daughter myself. Since then, children have been coming and going in my home.

My experiences include a playful English workshop at a primary school, where I put together an English play with children and where the children determined the story and the roles.

I also had the opportunity and joy in a kindergarten to teach a group of ten children aged 5 the English language in a playful way. In addition, I have also tutored students in English and Spanish for years and also occasionally taught the piano.

Lately I've also been dealing with the topic of "relaxation for children", because I think that's particularly important in today's fast-moving and performance-oriented times.

In my free time, I like to be out and about in nature with my dog, and when there are children with me, it's usually even more fun. I play piano and ukulele, like to sing, dance and move, read a lot.

One of my favorite quotes from Johann Wolfgang von Goethe is: "Children are the best teachers one can choose."

I look forward to spending time with your child,

kind regards,

Michelle :)